top of page

About Me


As you are sitting sipping your whiskey on ice (on rocks) on a calm Thursday afternoon, after a long day of significant- yet still hectic meetings- this is EXACTLY what you needed. 
You see her, yoga mat in hand, shiny & relaxed- she must be just leaving yoga from the studio around the corner.  
You find yourself entranced- as she comes into the restaurant and takes a seat on the patio a few tables down from you for a drink- how counterproductive- bad girl 😏
You look at her as she effortlessly commands attention from not only the staff but the patrons in your section as well- ‘so it’s not just me?’ you ponder; this woman is effervescent. 
Her skin, smooth like Caramel, it almost glows. Her bosom looks plush and soft in her white sports bra, yet it glistens without looking overdone- a woman with NATURAL beauty, precisely what you have been looking for in this new age of Instagram enhancements. You find yourself stealing glances at her; the more relaxed your drink makes you feel- the more details you have the time to notice... 
Her drink arrives, and as she thanks the staff, she becomes more comfortable. 
She is leaning back in her chair to bask in the sun on a warm day. 
You look away so as not to be a creep- to stop the arousal in your pants- as your imagination is running away with itself. 
When your glance returns, you see a novel has appeared in her lap- “The 48 Laws of Attraction”-
That’s it! A woman who is sexy and intellectual? The universe is screaming at you. 
The pressure is on- You make your way over, intending to introduce yourself. 
As you arrive at her small table- before you can speak, she lifts her Prada sunglasses onto her forehead and raises her hand out towards you for a shake, and says, “Hey there, I’m Simone; you’re blocking my sunlight, but that’s okay, I was hoping you would make your way over-“ 

How do you respond? 

Wild Thoughts 

About Me! 

If a smooth operator was really a thing, we might be kin. I am very easygoing and can flow with any situation. I find joy in many things, from sightseeing to plays, to shopping to a simple upscale dinner. As long as I am with you, I'll be having a great time.


Masters level education & I'm also lingually ultra-stimulating lol.

I'm in the psychology field. 

I'll elaborate; I obtained my Masters of Science a few years ago which opened up my world to higher education, higher educated individuals, & extensive research opportunities. Though I do not thoroughly practice putting my degrees to use, I have found them to come in quite handy in many other ways of life. Especially the path I currently walk, if you get my drift.


Background & Interest:
My interests range from luxurious Bon Vivant Globe Trotting, to Nerdy Science Freak & Anime head, to the Texas Countryside— shoes off running through the grass barefoot types of pleasures. 

I'm blessed to have grown up with an above standard lifestyle, not wishing for much. 
Growing up in rural Texas, my family did the best to send us to 'the big city' for better education; however, every extended break, weekend, holiday, etc. Contributed to some of my best childhood memories of being on the ranch. 
I grew up in a large ranch in East Texas, mixed with having my choice of schools in Dallas. I did not understand the level of affluence my family had until much later in life, As we still wore hammy downs, & my grandmother refused to turn on the AC. 
Resulting from the extensive etiquette courses and excellent schools I attended, as opposed to life on the ranch-- having to wake up at 5 AM to plant crops & shuck peas. I'm quite the mixture, elegant yet effervescently simple.
I am focused on my lifes goals yet never take myself too seriously. Things sometimes move fast in my current lifestyle of companionship-- but I always make sure to take time and enjoy putting my feet in the grass. 

Playing varsity tennis throughout school, looking for something more low impact, I recently picked up golf and have found myself a natural.
Do not ask what my handicap is; I have no idea yet! I'm currently on the journey to experience enough courses to officially have my handicap recorded with the LPGA. I've recently relocated to DC and am looking for a good group of gals to regularly experience the course. I had a team I was on in Dallas, and we completed in a few charity tournaments. I found that great fun, and it's something I'm looking forward to continuing with. It's just something about being outdoors, bringing your own stash of whiskey or tequila, chopping it up with friends (or incessantly teasing a suitor), And the stress relief of whacking a ball for 200 feet. I love it. I also participate in tennis sometimes if I can find a good play partner, my Peloton is what keeps me in shape most other times when I can't hit the course, or it's just a little too cold outside. If the weather permits, I love a good trail run or hike. 

The luxury parts of me—
Now, I am a woman in all terms of the word, form, and essence and I love a good spa treatment. My favorite experience was the Waldorf Astoria Pedregal Hotel Spa, located in Cabo San Lucas. I will always have well-manicured nails and toes (pretty feet are a must over here).
Luxuries in life are not something that I am foreign to, and I have been able to distinguish my favorite brands and stores. Like my grandmother, I'm always a sucker for a beautiful pair of Manolos. Honorable mention to Jimmy Choo. 
My current favorite jewelry designers are Tiffany and Co. or VanCleef Arpels.


Of course, I'm an amalgamate, but what American black woman isn't?
I identify as blackity, black, black, BLACK.

I am quite the gourmand and even have Specially Curated Packages tailored to my foodie tendencies. My favorite things to eat are Sushi, Thai Food, Mediterranean, Italian, and the standard American greasy burger & french fries!


  • Based: Washington, DC (NOVA)

  • Hobbies: Traveling, Tennis, Exercising (Peloton & Pilates), Real Estate, Reading, Texas countryside, Spa Days, and 9 holes of Golf on a Sunny day. 
  • Drinks: Reisling, Lemon Drop Martini, or a French 75

  • Sign: Taurus

  • Age: Early Thirties

  • Education: Masters of Science

  • Height: 5’3

  • Eye Color: Deep Brown

  • Body Type: Slim Thick

  • Dress Size: Waist- 4 Dis A$$- 8

  • Breast Size: 34DDD/E

  • Body Piercings: Ears

  • Tattoos: One

  • Smokes: No

Copy of -Simone.png

Keep Up with Simone

Want to know what's new with Simone? Subscribe to my newsletter below.

bottom of page